Comment post English

Select your language


Led Zeppelin Mother Ship

View in slideshow mode


Led Zeppelin Mother Ship


Photos in this album: 11


Volver a letras y discografía de Led Zeppelin

Disco 1
1. “Good Times, Bad Times” (del disco Led Zeppelin)
2. “Communication Breakdown” (del disco Led Zeppelin)
3. “Dazed and Confused” (del disco Led Zeppelin)
4. “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You” (del disco Led Zeppelin)
5. “Whole Lotta Love” (del disco Led Zeppelin II)
6. “Ramble On” (del disco Led Zeppelin II)
7. “Heartbreaker” (del disco Led Zeppelin II)
8. “Immigrant Song” (del disco Led Zeppelin III)
9. “Since I’ve Been Loving You” (del disco Led Zeppelin III)
10. “Rock and Roll” (del disco Led Zeppelin IV)
11. “Black Dog” (del disco Led Zeppelin IV)
12. “When the Levee Breaks” (del disco Led Zeppelin IV)
13. “Stairway to Heaven” (del disco Led Zeppelin IV)

Disco 2
1. “The Song Remains the Same” (del disco Houses of the Holy)
2. “Over the Hills and Far Away” (del disco Houses of the Holy)
3. “D’yer Mak’er” (del disco Houses of the Holy)
4. “No Quarter” (del disco Houses of the Holy)
5. “Trampled Under Foot” (del disco Physical Graffiti)
6. “Houses of the Holy” (del disco Physical Graffiti)
7. “Kashmir” (del disco Physical Graffiti)
8. “Nobody’s Fault but Mine” (del disco Presence)
9. “Achilles Last Stand” (del disco Presence)
10. “In the Evening” (del disco In Through the Out Door)
11. “All My Love” (del disco In Through the Out Door)

Be the first to like it

Follow Youbioit